Making Democracy Work

Government and other Relevant Websites

Links to cities, county, regional, national government and other districts within Eden Area

Local Government

City of Hayward
Hayward School District
Chabot Community College
City of San Leandro
San Leandro School District
Alameda County
San Lorenzo School District
Hayward Area Park District
East Bay Regional Park Dist

Eden Area Elected Officials

U.S. Senator Barbara Boxer
U.S. Senator Diane Feinstein
13th Congressional District, Eric Swalwell
9th Congressional District, Barbara Lee
18th CA Assembly District, Rob Bonta
20th CA Assembly District, Bill Quirk
CA State Senator Bob Weickowski